Year at a glance

May 2018

Sat, May 26 - Thu, May 31
Refuge Retreat

Sat, May 26
Refuge Workshop with Keli Vaughan
10:00am - 1:00pm

Jun 2018

Sat, Jun 2
Craving, Attachment and Addiction
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 30
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm

Jul 2018

Sat, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 13
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat

Sat, Jul 14
Pain - Meditation as Healing Medicine
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 14
Fundraising Talent Show!
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sun, Jul 15
Meditate in the Park!
9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Jul 27 - Sat, Aug 11
International Summer Festival

Aug 2018

Thu, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 19
Lake Arrowhead Away Retreat

Fri, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 4
Tranquil Abiding Silent Retreat

Sep 2018

Fri, Sep 14
Puja & Potluck Party
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Sep 22
A Focus for our Faith
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 29
Heart Jewel Retreat
9:00am - 5:30pm

Oct 2018

Fri, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 11
International Fall Festival

Sat, Oct 6
Death and Dying
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 13
Transforming Relationships: Parenting
10:00am - 1:00pm

Nov 2018

Sat, Nov 3
International Temples Project Day
10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 11
Vajrasattva Purification Retreat

Sat, Nov 17
Combat Stress: Give the Gift of Happiness
10:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Vegetarian Potluck
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Dec 2018