Year at a glance

May 2017

Sat, May 13
Puja and Party - The Great Mother
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, May 20
Wheel of Life
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, May 27
Urban Retreat: The Clarity of the Mind
10:00am - 1:00pm

Jun 2017

Fri, Jun 2
Pizza and Movie Night: Wheel of Life
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jun 7
Open House
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Fri, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 11
Post Spring Festival Retreat
12:00am

Jul 2017

Sat, Jul 22
Urban Retreat: Opening the Heart
10:00am - 1:00pm

Aug 2017

Sat, Aug 12
Learn to Meditate in Half a Day
10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
Post Summer Festival Retreat
12:00am

Sep 2017

Sat, Sep 2
Puja and Party - September
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Sep 11
Public Talk: Healing Anxiety
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
Statue Filling Workshop with Gen Kelsang Norbu
12:00am

Oct 2017

Fri, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 12
International Fall Festival
12:00am

Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
Post Fall Festival Retreat
12:00am

Sat, Oct 28
An Evening of Benefit and Bliss
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 2017

Sat, Nov 4
Intro to Tantra Workshop
10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Nov 8
Open House - November
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Sun, Nov 19
Walk for World Peace
12:00am

Dec 2017

Sat, Dec 16
White Tara Retreat
12:00am