Year at a glance

Jan 2019

Sat, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 21
New Essence of Vajrayana Heruka Retreat Guided
9:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 23
New Essence of Vajrayana Heruka Retreat Self Guided
7:15am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 27
New Essence of Vajrayana Heruka Retreat Guided
9:00am - 4:45pm

Mon, Jan 28 - Tue, Jan 29
New Essence of Vajrayana Heruka Retreat Self Guided
7:15am - 3:00pm

Feb 2019

Fri, Feb 8
Public Talk in Glendale - Fearless Life
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 8
Public Talk in La Canada - Fearless Life
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Feb 14
The Love Panel - Valentine’s Day Party
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Feb 23
Center Cherishing
10:00am - 12:00pm

Mar 2019

Fri, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 3
CADC 2019 - Vajrapani Empowerment
7:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 16
Publicity Distriution Party
10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 24
Migtsema Prayer Retreat: Transformation Through Faith
7:30pm - 12:30pm

Apr 2019

Fri, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 13
Nyungne Compassion Fasting Retreat
7:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20
Transforming Stress & Anxiety
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 27
Center Cherishing
2:00pm - 4:00pm

May 2019

Thu, May 23
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Intro Talk
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, May 23 - Thu, May 30
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat

Fri, May 31
Movie Night: Life of Buddha
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Jun 2019

Sat, Jun 1
Malibu: Meditate on the Beach
10:00am - 12:00pm

Jul 2019

Sat, Jul 6
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 12 - Thu, Jul 18
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat

Sat, Jul 13
Relying upon Spiritual Guide workshop
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 20
Detox Your Mind: Anger
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 27
Intro To Buddhism and Meditation
10:00am - 1:00pm

Aug 2019

Fri, Aug 2
Craving and Attachment Talk
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 10
Center Closed

Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
Post Summer Retreat - Tantric Technology Gen Choma
7:30pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
Lake Arrowhead Away Retreat
7:30pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 3
Tranquil Abiding Silent Retreat

Sep 2019

Sat, Sep 7
Meditate in the Beach
10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 7
Center Cherishing
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Gen Kelsang Rigpa

Sat, Sep 14
Teaching Skills Half day Course
10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct 2019

Fri, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 6
Post Fall Festival Retreat with visiting teacher
7:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 25
Vajrasattva Purification Retreat

Nov 2019

Sat, Nov 2
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 9
24-Hour Tara Retreat

Sat, Nov 16
Detox Your Mind: Uncontrolled Desire
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 23
Center Cherishing
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Vegetarian Potluck
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 1
Thanksgiving Weekend Event Visiting Teacher
7:30pm - 3:00pm

Dec 2019

Fri, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 8
Torma Making Workshop
7:30pm - 12:30pm

Wed, Dec 25
Avalokiteshvara Retreat
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 28
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm