Year at a glance

Jul 2019

Sat, Jul 13
Essential Practices of Kadampa Buddhism
9:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 18
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat

Sat, Jul 20
Detox Your Mind: Anger
10:00am - 1:00pm

Aug 2019

Sat, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 10
Center Closed

Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25
Lake Arrowhead Away Retreat
7:30pm - 1:30pm

Sep 2019

Sat, Sep 7
Center Cherishing
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Gen Kelsang Rigpa

Sat, Sep 14
Teaching Skills Half day Course
10:00am - 1:00pm

Oct 2019

Fri, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 6
Post Fall Festival Retreat with Gen-la Kelsang Jampa
7:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 25
Vajrasattva Purification Retreat

Nov 2019

Thu, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 10
Zen Mountain - Migtsema Prayer Retreat
7:30pm - 12:30pm

Sat, Nov 16
Freedom from Craving & Attachment Workshop
10:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 23
Center Cherishing
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Vegetarian Potluck
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 1
Buddha Shakyamuni Empowerment
7:30pm - 3:00pm

Dec 2019

Fri, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 22
Torma Making Workshop
7:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 25
Avalokiteshvara Retreat
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 28
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm