Year at a glance

Jun 2017

Sat, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 23
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat
12:00am

Wed, Jun 21
Open House
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Jul 2017

Sat, Jul 1
Vajrayogini Self Initation
9:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 8
24-Hour Tara Retreat
12:00am

Aug 2017

Sat, Aug 12
Learn to Meditate in Half a Day
10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
Post Summer Festival Retreat
12:00am

Sep 2017

Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 5
Tranquil Abiding Silent Retreat
12:00am

Sat, Sep 2
Puja and Potluck Party - September
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
Statue Filling Workshop with Gen Kelsang Norbu
12:00am

Sat, Sep 23 - Fri, Sep 29
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat
12:00am

Oct 2017

Fri, Oct 6 - Thu, Oct 12
International Fall Festival
12:00am

Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
Post Fall Festival Retreat
12:00am

Sat, Oct 28
An Evening of Benefit and Bliss
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 2017

Wed, Nov 8
Open House - November
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Sat, Nov 11
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Nov 19
Walk for World Peace
12:00am

Dec 2017

Fri, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 6
Vajrasattva Purification Retreat
12:00am

Fri, Dec 8 - Sat, Dec 9
The Blessing Empowerment of Amitayus
12:00am

Sat, Dec 16
Amitayus Retreat
12:00am