Year at a glance

Aug 2017

Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
Post Summer Festival Retreat

Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
Lake Arrowhead Away Retreat

Sep 2017

Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
Statue Filling Workshop

Mon, Sep 11
Free Public Talk - A World Gone Mad
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Sep 23 - Fri, Sep 29
Guru Yoga Mandala Offering Retreat

Oct 2017

Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22
Post Fall Festival Retreat

Sat, Oct 28
An Evening of Benefit and Bliss
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 2017

Wed, Nov 8
Open House - November
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Sat, Nov 11
Vajrayogini Self Initiation
9:00am - 2:00pm

Dec 2017

Fri, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 6
Vajrasattva Purification Retreat

Sat, Dec 16
White Tara Retreat